ENJOY THE JERSEY SHORE IN OCEAN GROVE, WE ARE OPEN YEAR ROUND

Directory of Ocean Grove Chamber Members

Interested in being listed here? Contact us to find out how!

Name Contact Address E-mail

Administrative Services - Consulting LLC

Linda Dousis, 

QuickBooks Pro Advisor

Ocean Grove Area

908-328-4546

linda@adminservcon.com

 
Albatross Hotel Bill Reilly 34 Ocean Pathway, OG
732-775-2085
albatrosshotel@yahoo.com
The Allenhurst Apartments  Michele DeRose 40 Pitman Ave OG    
732-682-6483
oceangroverental@gmail.com
Amherst Madeline Hoffer Ocean Grove amherst14@aol.com

Angels of the Grove 

62A Main Ave, OG
732-915-3334
info@angelsofthegrove.com

April Cornell

Camille Cornell

60 Main Ave, OG
732-807-4783
oceangrove@aprilcornellholdings.com
Artisan Home & Design

Jackie Chesley &

Graham Carter

73 Main Ave, OG
732-455-5501
jackie.chesley@yahoo.com
Asbury Park Chamber Jackie Pappas P.O. Box 649, AP 07712
732-775-7676
executivedirector@AsburyParkChamber.com
 

AXA Advisors, LLC

Financial Services

Kevin Lamberson

1967 Highway 34, Bldg C, Suite 201
Wall, NJ 07719

732-292-3386
kevin.lamberson@axa-advisors.com
 
The Bath Avenue House Jim Angelotti & Dan Kiniery 37 Bath Ave, OG
732-775-5833
bathavehouse@aol.com
Beach House Cathy Morrisy 52 Pitman, OG
732-897-0911
contactus@thebeachhouse2.com
Beachniks

Carol Bernard

66 1/2 Franklin Ave., OG
732-547-5440
beachniks@optonline.net
The Beekman Law Firm, LLC

Don Beekman

Jeff Beekman

Chris Beekman

PO Box 395, OG
732-774-8262
beekmanlaw@aol.com
Bellevue Stratford Inn Gus & Diane Apiar 7 Main Ave, OG
732-775-2424
info@bellevuestratford.com
 
Bradley Beach C of C Shirley Ayres 501 Main St., Bradley Beach 07720
732-869-1020
bbcc@bradleybeachnj.org
Bridge Christian Radio Robert Taylor 127 White Oak Ln, Old Bridge
732-588-0861
rob@bridgefm.org
Burbelmaiers

69 Main Avenue

732-774-3674

 
Busy B's Launderette Cath/Ted Bianchi 25 S. Main St, Neptune 07753
732-774-7777
tcbianchi@verizon.net
Carriage House Cory & Viktoria

18 Heck Ave, OG
732-988-3232

carriagehouseog@aol.com

Central Jersey Insurance Associates

Joe Zigler

39th Avenue at The Commons, Suite 100,

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

jzigler@centraljerseyins.com 
 
Century 21 Coastal Realtors Gary/Ray Huizenga 67 Main Ave, OG
732-774-7166
c21coastal@yahoo.com 
Classical Painting Patrick Rochford 89 Mt. Carmel Way, Apt.C, OG
732-693-5801
classicalpainting@gmail.com
Coaster Newspaper Ellen Carroll/M Booth 1011 Main St. AP
732-775-3010
editor@thecoaster.net
Comfort Zone Steve Mandeville 44 1/2 Main Ave OG
732-869-9990
comfzne@aol.com
Compass Self Storage Phil Cipollina 1109 Ninth Ave Neptune, 07753 
732-502-0440
css311@compassselfstorage.com

Cottage Home Susan Schulte 62 Main Ave., OG
732-774-5443
Cotton, Margaret Photo Margaret Cotton 118 Stockton Ave, OG
732-776-7323
mjcphotography@yahoo.com
Cruisin' Florence & Mark Meier 72 Cookman Ave, OG 
201-280-4687
cruisinllc@gmail.com
Davison Rugs Chris Kavan 39 Pilgrim Pathway, OG
732-775-7371
cksquan@gmail.com
 
Discovery Map of Ocean Grove Robyn McAllister

Ocean Grove Area
908-770-8446

RobynM@discoverymap.com
Dorothy A. Wilson CPA Dorothy A. Wilson 2022 Route 71, Suite 104 Spring Lake Heights, NJ  07762
732-280-2881
dorothy@dorothywilsoncpa.com
Emporium at Ocean Grove Victor Aluise 63 Main Ave.
732-455-5511
emporiumog@gmail.com
Favorite Things Susan & Brian Schulte

62 Main Ave

PO Box 355, OG
732-774-0230

favoritethings@mac.com

Francis Asbury Manor Pat Darcey 70 Stockton Ave OG
732-774-1316
pdarcey@fam-umh.org
From Heart to Hearth Laura Checki 62A Main Ave OG
732-774-0269
lchecki@aol.com
Gannon Plumbing & Heating Mark Gannon 108 S. Main St., Neptune
732-774-5098
markgannon@onsite.net
Gifts by Tina Susan Skokos

73 Main Ave

PO Box 128, OG
732-774-0457

skokose@aol.com
Gingerbreads Teresa Lepore 49 Main Ave, OG
732-775-7900
gingerbreadsoceangrove@yahoo.com
 
Guitar Point David Cohen

PO Box 447, OG
732-988-4503

Guitarpoint@aol.com
 
Historical Society of OG Sam Olshan, Pres.

50 Pitman,

PO Box 446, OG
732-774-1869

info@oceangrovehistory.org
House by the Sea Alyn & Sally Heim 14 Ocean Ave OG
732-774-4771
housebysea@monmouth.com
 
Inn at Ocean Grove

George Mapp,

Mgr.

27 Webb Ave OG
732-775-8847
theinnatoceangrove@yahoo.com
Jack Green Construction Jack Green 72 Main Ave OG
732-776-6262
jackrgreen@verizon.net
Jack Green Realty Martha Bentley 72 Main Ave OG
732-776-6400
MarthaBentley@msn.com
The John C. Conover Agency
Anthony

200 Main Ave OG
732-890-9200

Fax:

732-988-9257 

732-776-6760

Anthony@ConoverNJ.com
James J.Pentz Realtors Karen Hennig Pentz

78 Main Ave,

PO Box 235 OG
732-988-7271

info@jpentzrealtors.com
   
 
Joleen's Boutique 77 Main Ave, OG
732-898-9168
Fax:
732-493-0529 
jofresnics@yahoo.com
Kearney Federal Savings Caroline Glynn 61 Main Ave, OG
732-775-0100
cglynn@cjbna.com
Laingdon Hotel Angie & Bill Massaro 8 Ocean Ave, OG
732-774-7974
LaingdonHotel@aol.com
Lillagaard Hotel Dick & Jane Wehr 5 Abbott Ave OG
732-988-1216
Lillagaard@aol.com
Livingstone Lodging Fine Vacation Rentals

Ocean Grove
217-377-0563

Fax: 815-550-1982

livngstn@gmail.com
Main Avenue Galleria Norma Tolliver 57 Main Ave, OG
732-988-1002
mainavegalleria@optonline.net
Main Avenue Launderette Richard & Anne DeMartin

42 Main Ave,

PO Box 491, OG
Phone: 732-988-8804

DeMartinR6@aol.com
Majestic Hotel Valerie Hegarty 19 Main Ave, OG
732-775-6100
info@majesticoceangrove.com
Manor by the Sea Nicole Serluco 160 Main St., OG
732-481-8300
nserluco@meridianhealth.com

Mary's Place

by the Sea

Michelle Gannon & Maria McKeon 15 Broadway, OG
732-455-5344
info@marysplacebythesea.org
Melrose Inn

Randy Bishop

Dan Margo

34 Seaview Ave, OG
732-774-5404
melroseog@aol.com
MODC Ben Waldron Mon. Shores Corp. Park,
4814 Outlook Dr, Ste 102,Wall 07753
732-751-8696
modcstaff@modc.com
 
Moonstruck Howard & Luke 517 Lake Ave, Asbury Park 732-988-0123 moonstrucknj@aol.com
Nagles

Len Steen &

Dave Rosen

43 Main Ave, OG
732-776-9797
claytonmnagle@verizon.net
Ocean Grove Bake Shoppe Ava Okunewicz 55 Main Ave, OG
732-774-8235
Ocean Grove Camp Mtg Assoc. John DiGiamberardino

54 Pitman,

PO Box 248, OG
732-775-0035

info@oceangrove.org
Ocean Grove Hardware 51 Main Ave OG
732-774-4741
oghardware@gmail.com
Ocean Grove Pet Boutique Cindy Stiles 60 Main Ave, OG
732-455-3432
c_stiles53@yahoo.com
 
Ocean Grove Trading Harvey & Aida Kaplowitz

74 Main Ave,

PO Box 7, OG
732-774-9200

grovetrading@aol.com
Ocean Grove United P.O. Box 501, OG

 
Ocean Park Inn Julio Echeverria 38 Surf Ave, OG
732-988-5283
gigi100404@yahoo.com
Ocean Plaza Vicki Palmer, Mgr. 18 Ocean Pathway, OG
732-774-6552
info@theinnsofoceangrove.com
Ocean Pride Retreat Rev. & Anna Stelpstra 9 Ocean Ave, OG
732-774-0491
revstelpstra@aol.com
Ocean View Inn Vicki Palmer, Mgr. 22 Ocean Parthway, OG
732-988-9989
info@theinnsofoceangrove.com
Ocean Vista Hotel Diane & Peter Herr 13 Ocean Ave, OG
732-776-2500
oceanvista@optonline.net
On-Site Computer Svc Dave & Kristin Matteo 108 S. Main St, OG
732-774-7181
support@onsitenj.com
   
Our Charming Victorian Florence & Mark Meier 72 Cookman Ave,  OG
732-775-1851
ourcharmingvictorian@gmail.com
Pathway Market Tejas Patel 42 Pilgrim Pathway, OG
732-774-1749
pwayarket@yahoo.com

Philip May Antiques Philip C. May, Jr. Ocean Grove Area
732-775-4653
dollmanofog@aol.com
 
Provident Bank 40 Main Ave, OG
800-448-7768
Purple Zebra  76 Main Ave, OG
732-869-0777
jcasaledesigns@aol.com

Quaker Inn

Mark & Liz McNulty

39 Main Ave, OG
732-775-7525
quakerinnhotel@aol.com
RE/Max Gateway Ocean Grove

Thea Bowers

45 Main Ave, OG
732-481-2110

www.TheaBowers.com

TheaBowers@me.com

RE/Max Gateway Ocean Grove

Alfredo Fresnedo

45 Main Ave, OG
732-763-2961
RE/Max Gateway Ocean Grove

45 Main Ave, OG
732-361-0770
Ruding & Wood

Chris Wood &

Craig Ruding

1106 Main St., Bradley Bch 07720
732-775-4000
info@rudingandwood.com

Sandpiper

Jan & Bill Knight

19 Ocean Pathway, OG
732-774-6261

ogmom50@aol.com

Rock Solid System Support

Computer & network support & troubleshooting

Jim Rothe

Ocean Grove Area

732-637-7266

Info@rocksolidss.com

www.rocksolidss.com

Sawbucks Contracting, LLC

Susan & Michael Solebello

41 Pilgrim Path. 1st fl, OG
732-988-5294
ssolebello@sawbucks.info
SeaGrass Janine Cinserulli 68 Main Ave,OG  732-869-0770 seagrassognj@aol.com
Sea View Sweets Bruce Brand 56 Main Ave, OG 732-776-7878 theshop@seaviewsweets.com
 

Seven Ocean

April Kaprelian 7 Ocean Ave, OG
732-776-6096
HRK41@mac.com
Shawmont Hotel Joanna Bednarek, Mgr 17 Ocean Ave, OG
732-776-6985
info@theshawmont.com
Shore Antique Center 413 Allen Avenue
Allenhurst 07711
732-531-4466 
art1960@aol.com
Southern Mon C of C Evelyn Mars PO Box 1305, Wall 07719
Phone: 732-280-8800
info@smcconline.org
SRS Photography Sara R. Stadtmiller

PO Box 246
Ocean Grove, NJ 07756

732.682.1795
saras@srsphotographer.com

Star News Group

(The Coast Star, the Ocean Star, Night & Day)

13 Broad St. 

Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-223-0076

fax: 732-528-1212

gm@starnewsgroup.com
Starving Artist at Days Dave & Arnold 47 Olin St, OG
732-988-1007
starvinog@aol.com
St. Paul's United Methodist Church Pastor Rich Hendrickson 732-775-1125 pastordstpauls@aol.com

The Back Office LLC & Affiliated Companies

Dave Winters, President 800-577-8221

www.TheBackOfficeLLC.com

Dave@TheBackOfficeLLC.com

 
Vail Realty Paul Vail & Kenneth Rickel

49 Main Avenue,

Ocean Grove NJ 07756 
732-455-5333

paul@123vail.com
Whilden, Dr. Dale Dale Whilden 64 Main Ave, OG
732-774-8700
oceangrovedental@aol.com