ENJOY THE JERSEY SHORE IN OCEAN GROVE, WE ARE OPEN YEAR ROUND

Home & Business Services

 

Administrative Services - Consulting, LLC
Linda Dousis, QuickBooks Pro Advisor

Ocean Grove Area

linda@adminservcon.com

Phone:  908-328-4546

AXA Advisors, LLC  

Financial Services
Kevin Lamberson
1967 Highway 34, Bldg C, Suite 201
Wall, NJ 07719

Tel. 732-292-3386

Email:  kevin.lamberson@axa-advisors.com


Busy B's Launderette

51 South Main St.
Phone: 732-774-7777

 

Cartier Productions/Beatles Jam

Marketing/Productions/Special Events/Music/Public Relations

146 Main Avenue, Unit 5

Ocean Grove, NJ 07003
201-323-2899
vcartier@verizon.net


Central Jersey Insurance Association

Joe Zigler

39 Ave. at the Commons, Suite 100

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Phone: 732-383-7158

Fax: 732-383-7539

Email: jzigler@centraljerseyins.com

 

Classical Painting
Patrick K. Rochford
Residential & Commercial Painting
Ocean Grove Area
Phone: 732-693-5801
Email: classicalpainting@gmail.com


Coaster Newspaper
1011 Main Street, Asbury Park
Phone: 732-775-3010
Fax: 732-775-8345
Email: coaster@monmouth.com

Compass Self Storage
1109 Ninth Avenue
Neptune, NJ 07753
Phone: 732-502-0440
Fax: 732-502-4406
Email: css311@compassselfstorage.com

For more info click here.

Cruisin' Transportation Services
Mark Meier
Ocean Grove Area
Phone: 201-280-4687
Email: mmeier8154@aol.com

Davison Rugs
Hardwood - Vinyl - Carpet - Laminate
39 Pilgrim Pathway
Phone: 732-775-7371
Email: info@davisonrugs.com

Dorothy A. Wilson, CPA/PFS

Accountant & Financial Planning

2022 Route 71, Suite 104

Spring Lake Heights, NJ  07762
Phone: 732-280-2881
Fax: 732-280-6565
Email: Dorothy@DorothyWilsonCPA.com

 

Francesca Anello
Mortgage Broker

AnnieMac Home Mortgage
www.anello.us
732-522-3028

 Jack Green Construction
72 Main Avenue
Phone: 732-776-6262
Fax: 732-776-6760
Email: 
jackrgreen@verizon.net

James G. Handford Property Trusts

Property Rentals

Phone407-947-3776
Fax: 407-339-6395

 

Jim Rothe 

Rock Solid System Support
Ocean Grove Area 
Phone: 732-637-7266 
Computer & network support & troubleshooting 

Info@rocksolidss.com

www.rocksolidss.com

Livingstone Lodging Fine Vacation Rentals

Ocean Grove

Phone: 217-377-0563

Fax: 815-550-1982

For more information

Email: livngstn@gmail.com

Main Avenue Launderette
42 Main Avenue
Phone: 732-988-8804

 

Mark Gannon Plumbing & Heating 
108 South Main Street
Phone: 732-774-5098
Fax: 732-776-6521

On-Site Computer Service
108 South Main St (Rt 71)
Phone: 732-774-7181
Fax: 732-988-2172
Email:  support@onsitenj.com

Our Charming Victorian
Vacation Rentals Ocean Grove
Phone: 201-280-4687
Email: firenze56@aol.com

Ruding and Wood
Antiques, Furniture & Piano Restoration/Refinishing
1106 Main St., Bradley Beach 07720
Phone: 732-775-4000
Fax: 732-775-4769
Email: info@rudingandwood.com

Sawbucks Contracting, LLC
Builder/Contractor
41 Pilgrim Pathway, 1st Floor
Phone: 732-988-5294
Fax: 732-988-9936
Email: ssolebello@sawbucks.info

Star News Group

(The Coast Star, the Ocean Star, Night & Day),

13 Broad St. 

Manasquan NJ 08736

Tel 732-223-0076

Fax 732-528-1212

Email: gm@starnewsgroup.com

The Back Office LLC & Affiliated Companies

Dave Winters, President

www.TheBackOfficeLLC.com

Dave@TheBackOfficeLLC.com

Tel 800-577-8221